6489dc9554 · chore: add caddyview v0.7.14 · Updated 2026-10-17 22:44:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?